Justin pratar äktenskap och resor


Justin Bieber says Selena Gomez is “the right person” for him - even though he doesn’t want to get married for another decade.
The Canadian superstar has been in a relationship with Selena for over a year. Although Justin maintains that now is not the right time to get down on one knee, he says tying the knot with Selena could happen in the future.
“No, I am too young,” he told French newspaper Le Parisien when asked about proposing to Selena.
“One day, I will get engaged, when I will have found the right person in five or ten years. It doesn’t mean that Selena is not the right person though, she is going to kill me if I say that!”
The 18-year-old singer’s love life regularly hits headlines, with much speculation surrounding his relationship with Selena. Justin brushes off such attention, as he knows it comes with the territory.
“Yes, it is not easy to be so young and to have a relationship with someone that doesn’t stay private,” he said.
“But well, I am a public personality, it is what I wanted, so I have to deal with it.
Justin is currently promoting his new studio album, Believe. The star says the extensive travelling he does wreaks havoc with his memory.
“Sometimes, I don’t know where I am anymore,” he exclaimed.
“When I am in my tour bus, I wake up and I ask: ‘Where are we now?’ On stage, someone is telling me in the earpiece, ‘We are in Arkansas.’ So I can scream to the crowd, ‘What’s up, Arkansas?’”
-Artikel


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0