Selena pratar om Justin&Taylor duet, The Gateway, Glee & mer!

Selena Gomez has heard boyfriend Justin Bieber’s collaboration with Taylor Swift.
While details about the music have been kept under wraps…“It’s beautiful,” Gomez beamed when I caught up with her at the Four Seasons in Beverly Hills yesterday to talk about the upcoming launch of her self-named debut fragrance.
“I don’t know if it’s going to make it on the record, but it is beautiful.”
Gomez, on the other hand, still isn’t planning on recording new music anytime soon. “Not yet,” she said. “We’re maybe going to do some fun remixes, but right now it’s just about movies.”
And Glee. No, Gomez isn’t guesting on the show (yet), but an upcoming episode includes Lea Michele singing her hit, “Love You Like a Love Song.”
I didn’t even know and my label didn’t even know it was happening,” Gomez said. “Cory Monteith texted me a video of someone singing it and I was like, ‘Wait, that’s Lea!” I asked him if they were on set and he sent me back a smiley face. So that’s how we found out.”
A video of James Franco pseudo-singing the infectious tune while filming their flick Spring Breakers recently went viral. “I loved it,” Gomez said. “It was so good. What people don’t know is that he was very much in character when he was doing it. I thought it was hysterical.
Gomez’s “fresh, romantic and rich but not overbearing” scent doesn’t go on sale until mid-May (it’s exclusive to Macy’s nationwide and Macys.com), but she has a very good reason why she’s promoting it so far in advance—Gomez leaves for Bulgaria in 10 days to shoot an action movie with Ethan Hawke called The Getaway and will be gone for about six weeks.
“It’s all car-chasing,” she said.
“Luckily, I’m not driving, but there’s a lot of throwing around and cars flipping.”
Just be careful, please!


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0