Simon Cowell Pratar om Justin & Selena!

Q: Let’s play a game! I’m going to name young pop stars and you tell me if they’d make it on X Factor.
A: OK! Sounds like a good game.
Find out what Simon really thinks of Justin Bieber…
Q: Justin Bieber.
A: Yes. I met him when he was just beginning the start of it.
I could tell when I met him, this was not someone who was like a puppet.
You could tell that so much of what he was doing,
he was part of the creative process.
That’s why he’s doing so well.
Q: Selena Gomez.
A: I quite like her. I think we would’ve say yes!
-bopandtigerbeat

Postat av: Lollo

Ok. Jag har mejlat dig :D

2011-09-22 @ 21:19:26
URL: http://selenaanews.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0